Scroll To Top

LECTURE DIARY

I currently have five main lectures on offer and they are:-

“The Art of Bird Photography”
“The Four Seasons”
“Fantastic Fungi”
“The USA Road Trip”
“Butterflies & Dragonflies”

Talks Currently Booked for 2017 / 2018 Season
Date Club Contact Talk
October 2017
     
Mon - 2/10/17 Ludshott P.C. Angus McKay The Art of Bird Photography
Tues - 3/10/17 Haslemere C.C. Alan Parks USA Road Trip
Wed - 11/10/17 Yately C.C. Claud Kensett USA Road Trip
Thur - 12/10/17 Reflex Jim Pocknell The Art of Bird Photography
Fri - 13/10/17 Selsdon C.C. Andrew Gunn USA Road Trip
Wed - 18/10/17 Horndean C.C. Richard Veitch USA Road Trip
November 2017
     
Tues - 7/11/17 Bognor C.C. Rob de Rutter USA Road Trip
December 2017
     
Mon - 4/12/17 Seven Sisters C.C. Marianne Westgate The Four Seasons
Tues - 5/12/17 OSPS Jan Miller USA Road Trip
January 2018
 
 
 
Mon - 5/1/18 Henfield C.S. John Harford The Art of Bird Photography
March 2018
 
 
 
Mon - 19/3/18 Arundel Margaret Kett USA Road Trip
Wed - 28/03/18 Sullington Jacinta White The Four Seasons
May 2018
 
 
 
Tues - 1/05/18 Winchester C.C. Jason Reeves USA Road Trip
Tues - 15/05/18 Havant C.C. Jean Brooks USA Road Trip
September 2018
 
 
 
Tues - 18/9/18 Maidstone CC Tess Salmon TBA
October 2018
 
 
 
Thur - 18/10/18 Richmond & Twickenham PS PeterHihton USA Road Trip
November 2018
 
 
 
Wed - 7/11/18 Canterbury Steve Presnell USA Road Trip
Thur - 22/11/18 Tandridge Simon Bedwell The Four Seasons
Fri - 23/11/18 Ashford George Peason USA Road Trip
January 2019
     
Wed - 6/2/19 Windlesham & Camberley CC Marilyn Taylor The Art of Bird Photography
February 2019
     
Wed - 6/2/19 Horsham PS Mike Westgarth The Four Seasons
March 2019
     
Thur - 14/3/19 Chertsey CC Derek McGovern The Four Seasons
EAST ANGLIAN MINI TOUR - MARCH 2019
Date Club Contact Talk
Mon - 4/3/19 Cambridge TBA The USA Road Trip
Tues - 5/3/19 St Neots TBA The USA Road Trip
Wed - 6/3/19 Ware TBA The USA Road Trip

Please Note

For further details on how to add your EAF Club to this tour can be obtained by email from the organiser, Shirley Kevern.

jands.kevern@ntlworld.com
NOTTINHAMSHIRE CAMERA CLUBS MINI TOUR - ?? 2018/19
Date Club Contact Talk
?? ?? ?? ??

Please Note

A potential tour of Nottingham camera clubs is trying to be arranged by Ian Taylor. If you think your club might be interested let me know and I will put you in touch with him. Cheers George

Booking information

To book a lecture or for more information click here or email George via my "Contact George" form .

Most clubs welcome visitors and potential new members to these talks but might I suggest you ask them first and not just turn up on the night. The member’s names shown above are the lecture secretaries that made the booking. Details of all the clubs listed above can be found by a simple internet search.

Menu